## **BRIDGEFORD SCHOOL**

## **TUPUDANA, RANCHI** SELECTION LIST OF CLASS XI CANDIDATES 2024-25

Date:03.04.2024

1. Following students are found eligible to take provisional admission in Std XI in the stream mentioned below.

2. They are required to submit the Board Marksheet and Transfer Certificate after the declaration of Board result.

3. They are required to take admission on or before 8th April, 2024.

Sl. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Stream
1	Abhvya	Viveka Nand	Science
2	Niharika Shukla	Dr. Ritesh Kumar Shukla	Science
3	Gagan Jerai	Anil Jerai	Science
4	Satyam Rajak	Sunil Rajak	Science
5	Shalini Shikha	Raj Mohan Mahto	Science
6	Elric Topno	Pramod Topno	Science
7	Vaishnavi Anand	Dhiraj Kumar Lal	Science
8	Anuj kedia	Sanjeev kumar kedia	Science
9	Aavnish Sinku	Basant Kumar Sinku	Science
10	Soham Banerjee	Sumit Banerjee	Science
11	Aarush Sinha	Kaushal Mehta	Science
12	Shreya Kumari	Lt. Aditya Ram	Science
13	Palash John Toppo	Samson Sanjay Toppo	Science
14	Akshra Singh	Dhananjay Kr. Singh	Science
15	Kumar Apurv	Binay Kr. Gupta	Science
16	Kavyansh Kr. Singh	Rakesh Kr. Singh	Science
17	Anisha Kumari	Sakaldeep Mahto	Science
18	Krishna Amitabh	Kumar Anand	Science
19	Abhinav Ramesh	Ramesh Kumar	Science
20	Akshita Shreya Kachhap	Sunil Kachhap	Science
21	Samiksha Kumari	Dharmendra kumar	Commerce without Maths
22	Akriti Kumari	Anand Mohan Singh	Commerce without Maths
23	Shanvi Raj	Rajmahal Sav	Commerce with Maths
24	Ritesh Tirkey	Ganesh Oraon	Commerce without Maths
25	Abhigyam Raj	Rajiv Prasad	Commerce without Maths
26	Shikha Kumari	Dharmendra kumar	Commerce with Maths
27	Ayush	Mirtunjay Kr. Singh	Commerce without Maths
28	Sabita Uppdhyay	Dilip Upadhyay	Commerce without Maths
29	Samuel Toppo	Anuj Atal Toppo	Commerce with Maths
30	Shivam Kr. Mahto	Dilip Kr. Mahto	Commerce without Maths

31	Pratichi Kumari	Shankar Ram	Commerce with Maths
32	Ayush Gari	Bigwa Gari	Commerce without Maths
33	Kripa Tamang	Kunal Tamang	Commerce with Maths
34	Aditya Kaushal Nirala	Randhir Kumar Nirala	Commerce with Maths
35	Shakshi Choudhary	Saurav Kumar Choudhary	Arts
36	Asher Kindo	Ashim Jaywant Kindo	Arts
37	Kajal kumari	Sita ram prasad kushwaha	Arts
38	Aastha Kumari	Jitram Oraon	Arts
39	Anushka Kumari	Raju Prasad Singh	Arts
40	Swati Singh	Manohar Singh	Arts
41	Ayush Bando	Pius Bando	Arts
42	Ridhi Chaturvedi	Sunil Kr. Chobey	Arts
43	Anushka Manjhi	Lt. Sushil Kr. Manjhi	Arts
44	Aditi Anand	Shama Kant	Arts

(S. Chitlangia)

Principal

**1**. Following students are required to meet the school authority after the declaration of Board Result.

2. Their admission is subject to the availability of seats and the marks in Board result.

3. They are allowed to take admission in commerce stream if they feel so.

Sl. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Stream
1	Abhinav John Minj	Jagjit Kumar Minj	Science
2	Priyanka anand	Sanjit Anand	Science
3	MD. Ayan	MD. Anaytullah	Science
4	Divyank	Durgesh Chandra	Science
5	Shikha Keshri	Rajesh Prasad Keshri	Science
6	Aayush Kumar	Laliteshwar Kumar	Science
7	Nayan Kr. Keshri	Santosh Keshri	Science
8	Prerna Kumari	Sheo Nayak	Science
9	Swati Kachhap	Lt. Amit Kr. Kachhap	Science
10	Grashu Tigga	Mintu Tigga	Science
11	Harshdeep Singh	Binod Singh	Commerce

(S. Chitlangia) Principal